Moscow, Marshal Proshlyakov Street, 30

About

Rusoil was founded in 2013 as a small private company that provides services for the export of oil from the Russian Federation. After the company showed significant growth in its first year of operation, investment funds paid attention to it. Having built several credit lines, it was decided to develop not only the direction of exports, but also the extraction and processing of oil and gas.

Further development continued as rapidly as the start of work. It was merged with small mining companies and refineries. It is an interesting fact that at first it was planned to support an independent partnership and form a group of companies, but later it was decided to create a vertical structure within one organization for better control over the processes at all stages of exploration, production, processing and marketing of products.

At this stage, the company is independently engaged in both mining and processing of raw materials. We are constantly expanding our territory of presence, occupying more and more new markets. Such a large-scale expansion is possible due to the formation of a partner network for the sale of both raw materials and finished products in the territory of the Russian Federation and abroad.

Currently, Rusoil is a sustainable and profitable company operating in a tirelessly growing market.

Москва, улица Маршала Прошлякова, 30

О компании

Компания Русойл была основана в 2013 году в качестве небольшой частной компании, оказывающей услуги по экспорту нефти за пределы Российской Федерации. После того, как компания показала значительный рост в первый год своей работы на нее обратили внимание инвестиционные фонды. Выстроив несколько кредитных линий, было принято решение развивать не только направление экспорта, но и добычу и переработку нефти и газа.

Дальнейшее развитие продолжалось также стремительно, как и начало работ. Было произведено объединение с небольшими добывающими компаниями и НПЗ. Интересный факт, что сперва планировалось поддерживать независимое партнерство и образовать группу компаний, но в дальнейшем было принято решение о создании вертикальной структуры внутри одной организации для лучшего контроля за процессами на всех этапах разведки, добычи, переработки и сбыта продукции.

На данном этапе компания самостоятельно занимается, как добычей, так и переработкой сырья. Мы постоянно расширяем свою территорию присутствия, занимая все новые и новые рынки. Столь масштабное расширение возможно благодаря образованию партнерской сети для сбыта, как сырья, так и готовой продукции на территории Российской Федерации и за ее пределами.

На текущий момент Русойл является устойчивой и прибыльной компанией, работающей на неустанно растущем рынке.